Skip to main content

Embro – Your Strong Partner for Innovative Technical Embroidery
“Made in Germany”.

We are absolutely passionate about technical embroidery. No matter what product we work on – be it electric heating elements & heating mats, smart textiles, textile sensors, or composite applications – we strive for perfection and set new standards on our way. We make the impossible possible.

Contact UsOur Services
Your Expert for Customer-Specific Development & Production

Technical Embroidery According to Your Specifications

We are developers and manufacturers of technical textiles, smart textiles, and e-textiles – and we are ready to serve you. Conductible threads, (stranded) wires, or heat conductors are placed on different carrier materials by our state-of-the-art fiber and wire placement machines. This allows us to manufacture the following elements custom-fit to your needs:

 

Smart textiles for your industrial application

Electric Heat Mats
& Flexible Heating Elements

Your advantage: You define the layout – shape, size and heating power – freely according to your requirements. We apply highly flexible heating conductors to the textile carrier material and a flexible surface heating element is created.

learn more

Functional Textiles
for Medicical Applications

We already know that the future lies in smart medical textiles that integrate sensors and electronics. Together, we realize stitch by stitch textile innovations in the field of medicine. Trust in us as your manufacturer of medical textiles.

learn more

Textile Sensors
& Antenna Structures

With convincing arguments: textile haptics and at the same time robust, wash/kink resistant and highly conductive. Your new RFID antennas or textile sensors are precisely embroidered and reproducible in large quantities.

learn more

Smart Textiles &
Textile Conductive Tapes

The smart textiles conduct, heat, transmit, receive, measure and can even light up while retaining their textile properties. We integrate clever functions into smart elements for your modern application.

learn more

Flexible Electronics &
Large-area Conductor Paths

On highly flexible or temperature-resistant textiles, we place circuits and conductive tracks, as well as printed circuit boards – as desired and with millimetre precision. Perfect for your safety textiles.

learn more

Tailored Fiber Placement
for Fiber-reinforced Composites

Another field of activity is the production of dry preforms for the manufacture of fiber composites. Bundled carbon fiber strands = rovings are purposefully deposited on a carrier substrate.

learn more

Technical embroidery with wires and heat conductors for smart textiles and flexible heating elements
Reaching Innovation Stitch-by-Stitch

We make the impossible possible.

Our customers in Germany and abroad value us for our unwavering reliability and our flexibility in times of change. We stand for smart textiles / technical textiles / textile composites with the highest quality “made in Germany.” You are looking for a partner who can help you manufacture smart textiles / industrial textiles? If so, it seems as if you were looking for us. We live and breathe embroidery technology, and we make the impossible possible.

Contact Us
0

Years
Innovation

0

Dedicated
Employees

0

Strong
Partnerships

0

Successful
Projects

Innovation with responsibility

Embro technical textiles are sustainable and resource-saving

All technical textiles that we produce for you in the form of heat mats, smart textiles, textile sensors and flexible circuit boards are sustainable compared to conventional solutions and conserve resources. We rely on lightweight, textile carrier materials made of fleece, flax or cotton. The conductors we use have only a thin insulation of plastic and are only applied where the function is really necessary.

Production using innovative embroidery technology requires few resources. The electricity for this is largely generated by our photovoltaic system. We produce in Germany at our location in Falkenstein, which saves you long transport distances. Our products are durable and wear-free. The end of life of the product in which they are used defines the end of life of the technical textile. The materials can be easily disposed of.

Contact Us
Embro technical textiles are sustainable and resource-saving
discover the world of smart textiles

News from Embro

Embro continuously reinvents itself in order to offer you the smartest textiles. Trying new things is our core competency. Learn more about the latest news from Embro.

Mobile heating systems with control
April 2024
Mobile heating systems with control

Mobile heating systems with control ► Not location-bound thanks to rechargeable battery solution ✓ Low-cost production ✓ Numerous possible applications

learn more
Ultra-light heating elements for heated delivery bags
March 2024
Ultra-light heating elements for heated delivery bags

Heated delivery bags ► Ultra-light heating elements ✓ Economical production ✓ Continuous maintenance of the heat chain

learn more
Cost-effective enclosure heaters for industrial applications
March 2024
Cost-effective enclosure heaters for industrial applications

Enclosure heaters / Switch cabinet heaters ► Cost-effective for industrial applications ✓ Temperature control in demanding environments

learn more

Why choose Embro?

embro_individuelle_loesungen
Customer-specific and innovative solutions
embro_qualitaet_aus_deutschland
Quality made in Germany
embro_jahrelange_erfahrung
wealth of experience and know-how
embro_zuverlaessig_und_leidenschaftlich
reliable and passionate
Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Smart Textiles, Smart Consultations

Your Direct Line to Our Experts

We can meet all of your needs with the perfect smart textile solution. We would be more than happy to develop and manufacture your custom-fit product, so do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to receiving your call.

Embro GmbH
Falgardring 4
08223 Falkenstein
Germany

Skip to main content

Embro – Ihr starker Partner für innovative
& technische Textilien
Made in Germany.

Wir lieben technische Stickerei – und wachsen für innovative technische Textilien täglich über uns hinaus. Für unsere Kunden sticken wir leitfähige Fäden, Litzen, Drähte oder Heizleiter mit computergesteuerten Stickmaschinen auf textile Trägermaterialien. So entstehen flexible elektrische Heizelemente, smarte Textilien für viele industrielle Anwendungen, Composite Anwendungen und weitere spannende Produkte.
Geht nicht, gibt’s bei Embro nicht. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung!

KontaktZu unseren Leistungen
Ihr Spezialist für technische Stickerei nach Maß

Technische Textilien – individuell für Sie entwickelt und in Serie gefertigt

Wir sind Entwickler und Hersteller von technischen Textilien. Wir sticken leitfähige Fäden, Litzen, Drähte oder Heizleiter mit computergesteuerten Stickmaschinen auf textile Trägermaterialien. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die passende Form, Größe, Material und Layout für Ihre industrielle Anwendung – immer mit Blick auf eine kosteneffiziente Produktion Ihrer smarten, funktionellen Textilien.

Technische Textilien haben viele Namen: Smarte Textilien, intelligente Textilien oder funktionelle Textilien. Sie leiten, heizen, senden, empfangen, messen und leuchten, während ihre textilen Eigenschaften erhalten bleiben. Sie sind flexibel, robust, knickbeständig, waschbeständig und leistungsfähig. Viele Branchen entdecken das große Potential smarter Textilien als bessere Alternative zu herkömmlichen Technologien.

Technische Textilien für Ihre industrielle Anwendung

Flexible elek­trische Heiz­elemente
& Heiz­matten

Ihr Vorteil: Sie definieren das Layout – Form, Größe und Heizleistung – frei nach Ihren Ansprüchen. Wir bringen hochflexible Heizleiter auf das textile Trägermaterial auf und es entsteht ein flexibles Flächenheizelement.

mehr erfahren

Funktionelle Textilien
für die Medizin

Wir wissen bereits heute, dass die Zukunft in smarten medizinischen Textilien liegt, in die Sensorik und Elektronik integriert sind. Gemeinsam verwirklichen wir Stich für Stich textile Innovationen im Bereich der Medizin.

mehr erfahren

Textile Sensoren &
Antennen­strukturen

Mit überzeugenden Argumenten: textile Haptik und gleichzeitig robust, wasch-/knickbeständig und hoch leitfähig. Ihre neuen RFID-Antennen oder textilen Sensoren sind präzise gestickt und in großer Menge reproduzierbar.

mehr erfahren

Smarte Textilien
& Wearable Textiles

Intelligente Textilien leiten, heizen, senden, empfangen, messen und können sogar leuchten, während ihre textilen Eigenschaften erhalten bleiben. Wir integrieren clevere Funktionen in smarte Elemente für Ihre moderne Anwendung.

mehr erfahren

Flexible Leiter­platten
& groß­flächige Elektronik

Auf hochflexiblen bzw. temperaturbeständigen Textilien platzieren wir Schaltkreise und Leiterbahnen, sowie Leiterplatten – beliebig und millimetergenau. Perfekt für Ihre Sicherheitstextilien.

mehr erfahren

Tailored Fiber Placement
für Faser­verbund­bauteile

Ein weiteres Betätigungsfeld ist die Herstellung von Trocken-Preforms zur Fertigung von Faserverbundwerkstoffen. Hierbei werden gebündelte Carbon – Faserstränge = Rovings zielgerichtet auf ein Trägersubstrat abgelegt.

mehr erfahren

Litze, Drähte und Heizleiter für smarte Textilien und flexible Heizelemente
Technische Stickerei mit Dähten und Heizleitern für smarte Textilien und flexibe Heizelemente
Stich für Stich zu Innovation

Geht nicht,
Gibt’s bei uns nicht.

Unsere Kunden national und international schätzen besonders unsere absolute Zuverlässigkeit in Verbindung mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten. Wir stehen für technische Textilien / textile composites in hoher Qualität und Fertigung “Made in Germany”. Sie suchen einen Partner für die Herstellung von technischen Textilien / smart textiles / industrial textiles, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Sticktech in Reinkultur! Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht!

Kontakt
0

Jahre
Innovation

0

Engagierte
Mitarbeiter

0

starke
Partner

0

erfolgreiche
Projekte

Innovation mit Verantwortung

Technische Textilien von Embro sind nachhaltig und ressourcenschonend

Alle technischen Textilien, die wir für Sie in Form von Heizmatten, Smart Textiles, textilen Sensoren und flexiblen Leiterplatten herstellen, sind im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Lösungen nachhaltig und schonen Ressourcen. Wir setzen auf leichte, textile Trägermaterialien aus Vlies, Flachs oder Baumwolle. Die verwendeten Leiter haben nur eine dünne Isolierung aus Kunststoff und werden nur dort aufgebracht, wo die Funktion auch wirklich notwendig ist.

Die Produktion mittels innovativer Sticktechnologie erfordert wenig Ressourcen. Den Strom dafür erzeugt zum großen Teil unsere Photovoltaik-Anlage. Wir produzieren in Deutschland am Standort Auerbach, das spart uns und Ihnen lange Transportwege. Unsere Produkte sind langlebig und verschleißfrei. Das Lebensende des Produkts, in dem sie verwendet werden, definiert das Lebensende der technischen Textilie. Die verwendeten Materialien müssen nicht aufwändig entsorgt werden.

Kontakt
Technische Textilien von Embro sind nachhaltig und ressourcenschonend
Discover the World of Smart Textiles

Aktuelles bei Embro

Um Ihnen die smartesten Textilien bieten zu können, entwickeln wir uns bei Embro stetig weiter. Unsere Kernkompetenz: Immer Neues ausprobieren. Erfahren Sie hier aktuelle Neuigkeiten aus unserem Unternehmen.

Fußbodenheizlösungen in Transportmitteln
Dezember 2023
Fußbodenheizlösungen in Transportmitteln

Fußbodenheizlösungen in Transportmitteln ► Flugzeuge, Busse, Züge, Straßenbahnen ✓ Wohlige Wärme für Passagiere und Besatzung

mehr erfahren
Embro gewinnt Unternehmerpreis 2023
November 2023
Embro gewinnt Unternehmerpreis 2023

Unternehmerpreis 2023 ► Embro ist Sachsens Unternehmen 2023 ✓ Video zeigt unseren Imagefilm

mehr erfahren
Infrarotheizungen: Vorteile und Anwendungen
November 2023
Infrarotheizungen: Vorteile und Anwendungen

Infrarotheizungen ► Energieeffizient & gleichmäßige Wärmeverteilung ✓ Gesunde Wärme ✓ Schnelles Aufwärmen ✓ Elegante Designs

mehr erfahren

Warum Embro?

embro_individuelle_loesungen
Individuelle und innovative Lösungen
embro_qualitaet_aus_deutschland
Qualität aus Deutschland
embro_jahrelange_erfahrung
Jahrelange Erfahrung
embro_zuverlaessig_und_leidenschaftlich
Zuverlässig und leidenschaftlich
Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Smarte Textilien, smarte Beratung

Direkter Draht zu den Experten

Wir finden für jeden Anspruch die richtige technische Textilie. Um das passende Produkt exklusiv für Sie zu entwickeln und herzustellen, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne jederzeit. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Embro GmbH
Klingenthaler Str. 109
08209 Auerbach